Bloggership: What I’ve been loving lately


Hello people, it’s Friday!

On the almost two years I’ve been intermittently blogging I’ve learned many things. When I decided to start writing I barely knew anything about the blogosphere: I only read a couple of blogs, I didn’t usually read them and was so lost that I didn’t even know where to start. But the thing is since I watched Julie & Julia the idea was on the back of my head. And finally, when I decided to start digging in this world I found one of the best hobbies I could find. Now, two years later, I read too many blogs, I’ve known people from all over the world and enjoy reading their stories, looking at their pictures, trying their recipes, making their DIY and learning with their tutorials.

With this post I am starting another blog love series, because my voice wouldn’t be my voice if I didn’t read so many amazing blogs and because these blogs and the authors deserve a mention on my just-for-fun-and-no-so-amazing blog.

Duckie wants to help us staying organized with this free planner

I loved Georgina’s post: Blogging through bad times.

Did you miss last month’s supermoon? You can see pictures of it all over the world here

I found this tutorial really useful, I used to further complicate it!

I never thought of this, but it is really creative! Pineapple Vase

Absolutely loving Delia’s DIY:


This AWESOME giveaway is happening right now! Don’t miss it!

I can’t wait to try these Noddles, they look so delicious!


This post with 200 recipes for the Football season is the best resource to find some dishes for parties, meetings or just a different dinner.

Heather really rocks this career coaching thing. Answer these questions and you’ll be more likely to find your dream career.

Thanks for reading today, and don’t forget to say hello to any of these so-much-good-writers than me!

Leave a Reply

