DIY – 10 with washi tape


So, it’s been a long time again… I won’t complain about how busy I am or was those last months. I only can say there have been lots of changes in my life and I’m still getting used to them (I’m planning on sharing a little bit more on the next Mood’s Music post).

Today I was supposed to share with you three washi tape DIYs I made in June but I cannot find the pics I took (those are the perks of moving and being myself a huge mess) soooo instead of my three not-so-cool washi tape DIYs I chose ten really cool and amazing DIYs with one of my favorite handcraft good.

 

Upgrade your brushes with this easy DIY.

 

If you’re thinking on throwing one last summer party don’t forget to add some glamour with this washi tape drink stirrers

 

Add some relaxing wall art on your workspace with this washi tape wall art

 

Organize your chords and keep your drawers tidy

 

Are you looking for new fragances for your home? Try this: 5-minute DIY reed diffuser

 

Add a pop of fun on your kid’s bedroom, or even yours, using your favorite tape

Take laundry to next level using decorated clothespins

 

Are you a cooking hater? Maybe this spatula DIY helps you with the awful labor

 

Keep your desk organized with this cool DIY

 

Decorate your home without spending too much money on it

 

 

I cannot wait to try any of these DIY!

Happy Monday!

One thought on “DIY – 10 with washi tape

  1. Pingback: Mood’s Music #5: Changing | Borondy's Purple Planet

Leave a Reply

