Mood’s Music #4: Stress

The last few weeks have been a nightmare for me. I feel the pressure of finishing my degree on every test I take, I barely eat, sleep or do anything non-studying related. I’ve lost weight, I’m losing hair, I feel ugly, nervous and tired. Actually I am a complete mess…

Stress is getting away almost all my energy and I often feel like I’m losing my mind in any minute. But I only have a week left and then, after packing all my things and moving back home, I’ll be enjoying a few days of rest. So only seven more days under this pressure and then I’ll be enjoying a tiny bit of summer. Also, my mum is coming soon and helping me pack all my life, so I’ll be enjoying some quality time with her. Let’s say anything is slowly coming back to its place.

Leave a Reply

