Blog Chat – Some confessions

Wow I’m really late on the BEDM schedule this week, I know… I missed two posts, but I’m catching up this weekend, I promise.

I’ve been trying to make a list of five or six blogging tips that I could share with you and well, I think I’m not prepared for that yet (I’m still learning, cha ‘now?). The only I can say about blogging is that is one of the funniest things I’ve tried: it is enjoyable, it gives me an excuse to stay creative, it makes me aware of the lovely tings that surround me, there’s a whole community out there with the same hobbies and concerns as me and the list goes on and on.

Blogging has taught me how to enjoy the path, motivates me learning new things, makes me step out of my comfort zone. Blogging is one of the best decisions I’ve made: Here I focus on beautiful things, here life has a purple color.

I must confess that sometimes I find it really difficult to stick with writing here and combine it with my studies, and specially lately, that the pressure increases as finals approach, that’s why I decided to start the BEDM challenge and make the habit of writing for a month. Also, it is really difficult to find the inspiration I need to write here a quality post everyday and not repeat myself,I spend so much time at home studying that the only thing I can think about is my lack of time , mathematics and finishing my degree.

Yeah… I’m on a tough season of the year, but when I sit down and work on this blog I escape from all the worries that occupy mi mind those last few months.

Do you have any blogging tips I could use? What do you enjoy most of blogging? Any tips for finding inspiration?

Leave a Reply

