Passion projects

 

I know, I know! I missed yesterday’s post but hey, it’s not that I didn’t stick to the schedule, it was just that I spent yesterday on a 24 hours sailing course and we were at sea until today at 8 a.m.

Today, well yesterday, I had to talk about things I love and would like to make money from. I’m a girl with a high number of hobbies: I sing, dance, like photography, write this blog, handcraft, cook, read,… There are so many things that I love to do! But there’s a big difference between things you love and things you would love to make money from.

A few weeks ago I wrote about the thing I love most in the world, my real passion, the thing that makes me smile anytime, anywhere: singing. I have to say that I wouldn’t like to sing professionally devote. The only reason of this is because I like the way singing helps me through everything and I’m afraid of what would happen if I make it my job.

So I’ve been thinking a lot about what would I like to do and being a professional photographer, blogger or setting up an online shop of handmade jewelry would be my choices. In fact, I’m trying my best as soon as I finish my degree (July 2014).

After this little confession I might go to bed, I’m really tired because of sailing and need some rest. I promise tomorrow I’ll try to catch up on the BEDM challenge schedule.

Leave a Reply

