Star Wars Day


Hello sweeties! How is your Sunday going? Mine’s been a little overwhelming, I’ve got tones of stuff to do. But as you can see I really committed to this BEDM challenge :D.

Today, it is Star Wars Day, I didn’t know there was one but apparently there’s a day for everything and I am really fond of the movies, I love Sci-Fi and well let’s be clear: Star Wars is a masterpiece.

I have a friend that likes to make you questions in the style of: If you could live in a movie, which one would you choose?

I completely love the idea of playing this game talking about Star Wars. I made up some questions and answered them. As you will see I like the old movies better than the new ones, guess that’s because I’m very romantic with old films.

    • If you could live in a Star Wars movie, which one would you choose?

    • If you could be a Star Wars character?

    • If you could listen to a song in the soundtrack live?

  • If you could live a scene?

 

  • If you could wear and outfit?

  • If you could pilot a space ship?

    • If you could live on a planet?

Welcome to Naboo and it’s awesome views.

    • If you could use a weapon?

Of course

Now is your turn, would you play the game with me? Answer the questions on the comments or blog about it and leave the link below. May the force be with you.

Leave a Reply

