My top 5 blog list

It’s 4 PM, I’m sitting in front of my computer, smelling my vanilla and caramel tea and ready for writing this post before I go to my dancing lessons. There it is, maybe I’ve got a block… it is always the same: I’ve got the idea, I think about it for a few days, I decide it is a good option for the blog so I prepare everything I need, I research, craft or cook, take pictures, do anything I have to and then, when it comes the time of writing I just don’t know how to start. Hooray!!!

The fact is that I know what I want to share but never know how to do it, the hardest part is to start writing but once I have something to stick with, then it’s easier, but don’t misunderstand me, it is difficult too.

Guess that’s because I’m willing to share with you how my days have been lately but I’m not sure if you’re interested on my personal life. I’m not sure if I would be interested on it, my life is not so special when it comes to a stranger to say. Of course my life is interesting for me and I have fun, really, even when I have to go to class and to be hearing about maths aaaaall day long. I’m always laughing at something (usually my clumsy self), spending time with beautiful people and always doing things that I love.

One of the things I enjoy the most is reading other blogs, blogs that inspire me, that teach me a lot of techniques, funny and lovely blogs. It is how spend part of my free time, when I’m not singing, listening to music, dancing, being crazy or watching some series. Today I want to share my 5 fave blogs, the ones that I feel inspired when I read them. Here we go!

A Beautiful Mess, written by Elsie and Emma, this blog is the reason why I’m blogging nowadays. It’s maybe the first blog I read that really caught my eye, the one made me start looking for more. With all it’s beautiful content, easy DIYs, a complete cookbook, lovely outfits and so much more. The whole team and contributors do an awesome work paying attention to every tiny detail to create such a beautiful place dedicated to creating a dreamy lifestyle.
Dawn is an amazing writer and her blog shows it. With a simple and easy way of communication she uses her blog as a diary,  she shares trips, posts awesome photos and transports you to amazing places sited in the US. But not only that, she hosts swaps (I participated in the latest two, one last April and one this month). What I most like of her is how you can read one day a funny article talking about her clumsiness and the next one find that bitter post where she shares her feelings. Also have to remark that is the only blogger that makes me use the dictionary.
That Japanese girl rocks it! Influenced by her boyfriend, Ryoko posts funny stuff and charts always talking about coffee. Are you looking for an excuse not to stop drinking coffee? Here you’ll find hundreds.  Are you wondering about different ways of brewing it? You can learn it here. But if not, you can read it just for fun.
Joy writes one of the best food blogs I follow. Her recipes always look delicious, not only because they are for sure but also because the photos she posts. She writes 101 series where she shares tips, compares products and how to prepare certain kind of ingredients. I’m completely in love of that beautiful blue eyed baker and her kitchen. If only I could cook as well as she does!!!

Last but not least, we have Sarah. Working as a freelancer web designer she writes all kind of tutorials related  with html coding, she shares freelance advice, tips to manage your business and also talks about her other job: the circus. That’s a bizarre and interesting mixing and I enjoy so much reading it!

Hope you enjoy the reading!

One thought on “My top 5 blog list

  1. Pingback: Mood’s music: #1 Hey I love music! | Borondy's Purple Planet

Leave a Reply

