This week I learned

Hello again! Lately I’ve been very busy with my new projects, soon enought I’ll be sharing with you some news that have to do with making my dreams come true and doing one of the things I prefer to do in this world but one thing at a time. Today I come with my favs on the web of the last couple of weeks (yep, I’ve been a little bit disconnected), here we go!

Don’t forget to sing up for this funny idea for celebrating May Day: The Springtime Swap, you’ll have to send a gift to someone and someone will send you one to you. Also don’t forget to check Dawn’s blog, she writes beautiful posts.

Love Chelsea’s designer hostings and her freebies, today’s Stephanie Layton’s turn.

I’m thinking of participating on Shell’s Modcloth Sytle Gallery, watcha think?

I enjoy so much jewelry DIY! And this is and easy but beautiful one, thanks to Geneva and Sophie.

Another easy DIY, this one is ideal to add a tiny pop of colour to your outfits.

Joy’s series for Making Someone Happy once every while is something that I’ve been wanting to share with you since it started but when I saw those rainbow pancakes I knew it was the perfect one. Anyway, don’t forget to check the other posts on the series because everyone is special.

Don’t miss National Geographic’s old photos blog celebrating their 125th anniversary. 

Polka dots everywhere! Really love this nails.

Today I discovered Amanda’s little blog.
Hope you enjoyed your weekend, for me it’s been a fullfilling one. Love you!
Deborah.
Leave a Reply

