This week I learned

I learned how to draw a heart with Inskape.

Yesterday we visited the awsome Xàtiva’s Castle.
Started learning design basics with Nicole’s Free Tutorials.
I’m totally in love of these nails.

Dicovered these truffles, I love Jessica’s food blog.
Found this other recipe, by Emma.
Saw some St. Valentine’s DIY that  I totally love:
This beautiful friend’s wall art, thinking about giving it to someone really special.
St Valentine’s Garland. Beautiful, beautiful!!!!

This easy surprise ball. It’s so simple an lovely!
Kinsey gave me that beautiful idea for sharing love with others on St Valentine’s: Random Acts of Kindness. Are you into it?
Enjoy your Sunday!
Deborah

P.S: Don’t forget to sing up for the brooches giveaway! xo

Leave a Reply

