Monday’s music: Driving me vintage.

Oh! It’s Monday again? That’s how I feel lately… Time just goes by and I have more and more work to do, in a couple of weeks I start my finals and have to study a lot! And yes, I’ll spend all my Christmas Holidays studying… But let’s talk about something lovely: My new playlist!
Ella Fitzgerald

A small playlist with some of my favourite old songs. This might be my favourite one, with some classics, and the best part is that I’ve discovered some more songs that I didn’t know!

Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, The Andrew Sisters, Edith Piaf, Louis Armstrong, Marilyn Monroe, Sarah Vaughan and more, are the ones I chose for this vintage playlist.

The Andrew Sisters

 And again… the stupid smile on my face… You know, I’m choosing songs that make me feel very special, for one reason or another, some of them just make me remember my childhood, but others are the ones that I’ve always loved.

It’s been hard to choose, but here is the result. Hope you like it!

Sarah Vaughan

When I listen to this playlist I just wonder if I’ll be able to enjoy music the same way those artist did… Happy Monday!
Borondy.
Leave a Reply

