I’ve got a confession…

This is me a couple years ago. I had a very long hair, and I loved it but in summer it was very uncomfortable and it was a bit difficult to deal with it while going to the pool, the river and the beach. So every summer I felt that I wanted to cut it but I never dared.

Then I did this:

Just cut it a bit. I liked the haircut but never was enough, I just felt that wanted to try a shorter one, but until last summer (the photos above are from summer 2010) I didn’t. You’ve seen it in the most recent photos, I cut it and went reddie.
Well, this confession is about how I miss my long hair… I can’t wait until it’s long again. I don’t regret what I did because I would never have tried the red on my hair whit the long version but I miss my pigtails, my braids and the warm feeling when you’re wearing a hat in winter.
What do you think about it? Did you had the same feeling anytime?
Enjoy your Tuesday!
Borondy. 
Leave a Reply

