Monday’s Music: Celtic Love.

Today is Celtic Music’s time. I’ve always been in love of this music, it makes me feel relaxed and happy. I like to listen it while having a tea and thinking in landscapes like the one in the photo above.

This music is a very important part in my town’s folklore, it’s very funny the way the dance the typical music, and the tiny flutes they use… Oh they are so, so lovely! They give me goosebumps (does this sentence have any sense for you? I don’t know if I’m using it correctly).

Today I only chose Irish and Scottish songs but there are a bunch of Spanish bands that play this kind of music. I want to share a hole playlist with Spanish songs, that’s why I didn’t share any of them in this playlist.

Well, with this music I prefer not to say nothing else, it’s better to listen and make conclusions. So please, let me know your opinions!

Have a nice and lovely week!
Borondy.
Leave a Reply

