Decorate your own folder

Hello, hello!

Lately I’ve spent lot of time looking for a beautiful folder to go to college, but when I found one I liked it was too expensive and the ones affordables were not so pretty.
I decided to decorate my own folder and a few days later I found this post and knew I had to use it. I did exactly the same than her but on a folder.

Materials:

  • A folder.
  • A cardboard.
  • An old newspaper.
  • Brown spray paint.
  • An open space where you can use the spray.

Elsie’s explanation is very graphical so I think it’s better you go to their website to look at it (above). On my experience is very important you use the spray on the same direction you did the drawing, if not some of the pieces will fly.

Here are some snapshots:

Hope you like this new DIY, I’m very happy with my new folder!!! 😀
Please let me know your opinions! Love you.

Borondy

Leave a Reply

